Distributors

 

Rm. 7A, Haiying building, Fuhua Rd.,
Futian Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Contact: Bruce
Tel: +86-755-8297-4436
Mobile: +86-136-3165-1087
Email: bruce@hkxzj.com
www.hkxzj.com

6F B1 Liuxian (intersection of Industrial Park Road and Sichuan Road),
Bao'an Dist. 72, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-8607-1153
Email: wood.xu@shinyek.com
www.shinyek.com

Please reload

Rm.401, Summer Valley, Wonderful Life Creative Valley,
10# Longchang Rd., Bao'an, Shenzhen, Guangdong,
China

Contact: Steven
Tel: +86-755-2605-8880

Mobile: +86-139-2341-8003

Email: StevenS@onwaytech.com

www.onwaytech.com

35F., Shenfang Plaza Building B, No. 3005 Renming Nan Rd.,
Shenzhen 518001, China
Contact: Alton Chang
Tel: +86-755-3396-8788  #220
Mobile: +86-139-2372-3657
Email: alton@golden-supreme.com
www.supreme-corp.com

Please reload

Rm.1513, Block A, United Plaza No.5022, Binhe Rd.,
Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Contact: Jackie
Tel: +86-755-8295-1069
Mobile: +86-135-1017-1970
Email: jackie@tongsan.sina.net
www.tongsan.com.tw

​2F, Block B, Guoren Building, Keji Central 3 Rd, Hi-Tech Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China
Contact : Joey  Lin
Tel: +86-755-8294-3322
Mobile: +86-138-8197-3101
Email: joey.lin@weikeng.com.cn
www.weikeng.com.cn

Please reload

 

Rm. F, 10F., Huamin Empire Plaza, No. 728, Yan An Rd. (W),
Shanghai 200050, China
Contact : Jay Chiang
Tel: +86-021-5109-6065  #205
Mobile: +86-186-1625-5938
Email: jay@goldensupreme.net
www.supreme-corp.com

Please reload

 

Rm. 904, Tower B, Yicheng International Center, No. 10, Ronghua Mid Rd.,
Beijing Economic Technological Development Area, Beijing 100176, China
Contact : Jesse Yueh 
Tel: +86-010-5778-0528  #615 
Mobile: +86-156-1855-6826
Email: jesse@supreme.com.tw
www.supreme-corp.com

Please reload

 

7F, No. 189, Gangqian Rd.,
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11494, Taiwan
Contact : Walter Liu
Tel: +886-2-2657-8809 #1094
Mobile: +886-916-318-318
Email: walterliu@supreme.com.tw
www.supreme-corp.com

 

 

9F., No. 372, Linsen N.Rd., 
Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 10446, Taiwan
Contact : David Chang
Tel: +886-2-2561-0381  
Mobile: +886-932-915-595
Email: davidchang@tongsan.com.tw
www.tongsan.com.tw

Please reload

6F., No.146, Songjiang Rd., 
Jhongshan Dist., Taipei City 10458, Taiwan
Contact : Rita Huang
Tel: +886-2-2542-8945
Mobile: +886-937-891-608
Email: rita@sanshin.tw
www.sanshin.co.jp

11F., No.308, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., No.114, Taipei City, Taiwan
Contact: Jackie Tsao
Tel: +886-2-2659-0202 #222
Mobile: +886-953-560-500
Email: jackietsao@weikeng.com.tw

http://www.weikeng.com.tw

Please reload

Rm. A3, 19F-1, No.29, Hai-Pien Rd., Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Contact : Allen
Tel: +886-7-535-2888
Mobile: +886-928-575-903
Email: tongsank@tongsan.com.tw
www.tongsan.com.tw

Please reload

 

4-4-12, Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8404, Japan
Contact: Haruki Saitou
Tel: +81-3-3453-5111
Email: ml-trigence@sanshin.co.jp
www.sanshin.co.jp

Please reload

Kotokudo Bldg.,5-7-7 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo 110-0005, Japan
Contact: Daisuke Sato

Tel:+81-3-5826-4721

Email: speaker@kitanihon-onkyo.co.jp
www.kitanihon-onkyo.co.jp

Please reload

 

#708, Woolim W-City, 9-22, 255 Pangyo road, 
Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si, Kyunggi-do, Korea 463-400
Contact : Mr. John Lee
Email : john@eplus.co.kr

Mobile: +82-10-7259-9205
Contact : Ms. Vicky Kim

​Email : ​vicky@eplus.co.kr

www.eplus.co.kr

Please reload